top of page


"When I sing, I believe. I'm honest".  

-Frank Sinatra

Minneapolis artist Jack Swift brings a bold new take on the Christmas season with these four original holiday songs. Drawing inspiration from great eras of popular music, he just might be your new favorite holiday artist.


Growing up in and around the eclectic season changes of the midwest, Swift has been involved in music since he can remember. The son of a piano teacher and avid music family, appreciating music in all forms is a value that's carried into every day. While continuing to polish the intricacies of the vocal instrument, Swift uses his experiences of performing in a number of unique groups highlighting genres of Jazz, Pop, and Classical. In 2018, Swift was brought onto the team at In The Groove Music where he has been able to further exercise his talents.


With the upbeat and pop-driven title track, feel-good "Christmas Time", the album is topped off with the lush and romantic ballads of "The New Year" and "Winters Night"

"My hope is that you find a familiar place with these songs. Feelings of love, somewhere you've been, and the companionship of family, friends, and neighbors. Make this season one to remember and enjoy this Holiday Affair."


Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page